Rockville Centre Lions Club Officers and Directors  2017/2018


Joan MacNaughton

Immediate Past President

 Jeanne Mulry

Board of Directors

Karen Holmgaard
Ed Asip
Anthony Paradiso
Michael Russo
Arnold Fleisher
Mike Jordan
Lisa Spatz


First Vice President
Ron Webb 

Second Vice President
Cynthia Metzger

Maureen Jordan

Patti McNally

Tail Twister


logo events calendar photos contact us become a member facebook>
<div id=