Rockville Centre Lions Club Officers and Directors  2020/2021


Michelle Sewell

Immediate Past President

 Ron Webb

Board of Directors

Ed Asip

Robin Webb

Michael Russo

Lisa Spatz


First Vice President
Bill Manteria 

Maureen Jordan

Patti McNally

Membership Chair
Anthony Paradiso

Service Chair
Michael Jordan

LCIF Coordinator
Jeanne Mulry

Program Coordinator
Kathi Collins

Tail Twister
Cynthia Metzger

Lion Tamer
Kevin O'Brien


logo events calendar photos contact us become a member